Contact Information


 Axemen Lacrosse Club: 

Box 607, 440 - 10816 McLeod Tr S

Calgary, AB    T2J 5N8

info@axemenlacrosse.com

Axemen Executive  
President Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn president@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice-President Operations Meghan Mann vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice-President Programs Ty Pilson vpprograms@axemenlacrosse.com
Governance Director Jason Issacs governance@axemenlacrosse.com
Treasurer Malcolm Strachan treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com
Secretary Melissa Nadeau secretary@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Executive Director Robin Latajka executivedirector@axemenlacrosse.com
Coaching Director Colin Risi coaching@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Axemen Division Coordinators  
Post 16U Charlene Brennan juniors@axemenlacrosse.com
16U Marie-Eve McDonaugh 16U@axemenlacrosse.com
14U Crystal Kleutsch 14U@axemenlacrosse.com
12U Shawna Feradi 12U@axemenlacrosse.com
10U Tiffany Schuchardt 10U@axemenlacrosse.com
8U Tasha Leontowicz  8U@axemenlacrosse.com
6U Dara Boa 6U@axemenlacrosse.com
Goalie  Vanessa Elliuk goalies@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Axemen Operational Positions  
Evaluation Director Sean Ross evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Auditor Sherry Smith auditor@axemenlacrosse.com
Equipment Manager Vanessa Elliuk equipment@axemenlacrosse.com
Marketing & Apparel Coordinator Michelle Turner apparel@axemenlacrosse.com
Social Media Coordinator Keri Looijen social@axemenlacrosse.com
Timberfest Coordinator Marie-Eve McDonaugh timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com
Tournament Coordinator Stephanie Schantz tournaments@axemenlacrosse.com
Fundraising Coordinator Stephanie Schantz fundraising@axemenlacrosse.com
Volunteer Coordinator Angela Young volunteer@axemenlacrosse.com

 

 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 01, 2022 to Feb. 01, 2023

Winter Camp Registration
Registration for Winter Camp 2022 is now open!

read more »


Oct. 16, 2022

CDLA Plannning Day
CDLA Planning Day for the 2023 Season

read more »


Oct. 19, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Axemen AGM 2022
Cardel Rec South - Flames
Axemen AGM - details will follow

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information