Contact Information

 Axemen Lacrosse Club: 

Box 607, 440 - 10816 McLeod Tr S

Calgary, AB    T2J 5N8

Axemen Executive  
President Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn
Vice-President Operations Meghan Mann
Vice-President Programs Ty Pilson
Governance Director Jason Issacs
Treasurer Malcolm Strachan
Secretary Melissa Nadeau
Executive Director Robin Latajka
Coaching Director Colin Risi
Axemen Division Coordinators  
Post 16U Charlene Brennan
16U Marie-Eve McDonaugh
14U Crystal Kleutsch
12U Shawna Feradi
10U Tiffany Schuchardt
8U Tasha Leontowicz
6U Dara Boa
Goalie  Vanessa Elliuk
Axemen Operational Positions  
Evaluation Director Sean Ross
Evaluation Auditor Sherry Smith
Equipment Manager Vanessa Elliuk
Marketing & Apparel Coordinator Michelle Turner
Social Media Coordinator Keri Looijen
Timberfest Coordinator Marie-Eve McDonaugh
Tournament Coordinator Stephanie Schantz
Fundraising Coordinator Stephanie Schantz
Volunteer Coordinator Angela Young



Upcoming Events

Mar. 27, 2023 to Mar. 31, 2023

CBE Spring Break

read more »

Apr. 10, 2023 to Apr. 14, 2023

CCSD Spring Break
CCSD Spring Break 2023

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information