Contact Information


 Axemen Lacrosse Club: 

Box 607, 440 - 10816 McLeod Tr S

Calgary, AB    T2J 5N8

info@axemenlacrosse.com

Axemen Executive  
President Sean Ross president@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice-President Operations Marie-Eve McDonaugh vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice-President Programs Ty Pilson vpprograms@axemenlacrosse.com
Governance Director Jason Issacs governance@axemenlacrosse.com
Treasurer Malcolm Strachan treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com
Secretary Sarah Ballard secretary@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Executive Director Robin Latajka executivedirector@axemenlacrosse.com
Coaching Director Colin Risi coaching@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Axemen Division Coordinators  
JUNIOR Charlene Brennan juniors@axemenlacrosse.com
U17 Tunde Olaosun U17@axemenlacrosse.com
U15 Crystal Kleutsch U15@axemenlacrosse.com
U13 Tiffany Schuchardt U13@axemenlacrosse.com
U11 Tasha Leontowicz U11@axemenlacrosse.com
U9 Brie-Anne Risi U9@axemenlacrosse.com
U7 Chris Jensen U7@axemenlacrosse.com
Goalie  Vanessa Elliuk goalies@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Axemen Operational Positions  
Evaluation Director Don Innes evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Auditor Jason Taylor auditor@axemenlacrosse.com
Equipment Manager Vanessa Elliuk equipment@axemenlacrosse.com
Marketing & Apparel Coordinator Michelle Turner apparel@axemenlacrosse.com
Social Media Coordinator VACANT social@axemenlacrosse.com
Canada Day Coordinator VACANT  
Timberfest Coordinator VACANT timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com
Tournament Coordinator VACANT tournaments@axemenlacrosse.com
Fundraising Coordinator VACANT fundraising@axemenlacrosse.com
Volunteer Coordinator Angela Young volunteer@axemenlacrosse.com

 

 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 01, 2022 to Feb. 01, 2023

Winter Camp Registration
Registration for Winter Camp 2022 is now open!

read more »


Feb. 10, 2023 5:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Roughnecks - Axemen 50/50
Saddledome
Come help out at the Roughnecks Game!

read more »


Feb. 20, 2023

Family Day
Family Day Long Weekend

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.