The Axemen Lacrosse Club would like to acknowledge those individuals who have gone on from playing or coaching within the Axemen family and made a mark in the lacrosse world, whether that is through play in the Jr. Ranks, the NCAA, at the National level or at the Professional level.

If you have information on any Axemen Alumni who you feel should be acknowledged on this page please contact the Axemen Lacrosse Club President:

 Updated 17 April 2023

Last Name First Name College/University Junior Team Other Teams and Awards
Anderson Colby      2019 Founders Cup Champion  
Anderson Brayden Lake Superior State    
Bullen Caelhan Cornell University NCAA Div. 1 Mens Field Lacrosse   2016 - Team Canada U19
Cattoni Holden NLL- Calgary Roughnecks    
    NCAA- Johns Hopkins Blue Jays    
Cattoni Taite NCAA John Hopkins University OJLA Peterbrorough Lakers Jr "A"  
Claude Lucas NCAA Florida Southern University Calgary Junior A Mountaineers   
Davis Connor NCAA Florida Tech Panthers Jr. A Raiders  
Everson Noah      2023 Canada Games
Farrell Liam Lenoir-Rhyne University Okotoks Jr. A Raiders  
Fraser Colby      2019 Founders Cup Champion  
Gradon Cody NCAA Mount Olice University Calgary Junior A Mountaineers  Minto Cup Winner
    BCJRA Coquitlam Adanacs Junior “A”    
Hastings Cordell      2019 Founders Cup Champion; BC lions of the CFL
Hayes Jake NLL- Drafted by Calgary Roughnecks Okotoks Jr. A Raiders  
    NCAA- Robert Morris University    
Houghton  Bryan    Jr. A Mounties Team Hong Kong
Isaacs Riley MCLA Simon Fraser Clans Men Jr. A Mountaineers  
Izzo-Jarrett Nico    Jr. A Raiders  
Jollimore Evan      2019 Founders Cup Champion  
Jones Colton NCAA New Jersey Institute of Technology Highlanders Jr. A Mountaineers  
Lemire Eric NCAA Young Harris Calgary Shamrocks  
Linkletter Carter  American International College Jr. A Mounties 2020 and 2023 North American Indigenous Games
Lloyd Derek NLL -  Vancouver Warriors  Jr A Mounties  Victoria Shamrocks WLA
    NCAA Stony Brook University    
Lucas Joel NCAA Maryville Saints Jr. A Raiders  
Luitwieler Nicholas  University of Indianapolis Jr. A Raiders  
Luitwieler Brandon WLA Burnably Lakers Senior "A" Calgary Junior A Mountaineers   
    NCAA UMASS Lowell    
Mann Carson    Jr. A Raiders 2022 Canada Games
McIntyre Brett UMBC NCAA Div 1 Mens Field Lacrosse Jr. A Raiders All Time Leading Scorer Alberta Junior “A”
McMullen Curtis NCAA- St Andrews Knights    
    NCAA- Mount Olive Trojans    
    NCAA- GCU Antelopes    
Moon Caiden   Jr. A Mounties 2022 Canada Games
Moon Kean NCAA Robert Morris Colonials Jr. A Raiders  
Murphy Connor   Jr. A Raiders  
Murphy Jimmy University of Mount Olive Jr. A Raiders  
Norrie Christian NCAA Catawaba Okotoks Jr. A Raiders  
Paige Nick NCAA Lander University Bear Cats Calgary Shamrocks  
Pickell Caden Bellermine University Jr. A Mounties 2023 North American Indigenous Games
Pickell Cole NCAA Mars Hill Lions Jr. A Mountaineers Two Time National Champion (Midget 2017 & 2019 Jr B Founders Cup)
Pincombe Aiden Brock University Rockyview SilverTips Jr B Brock Mens Lacrosse as an LSM and Long pole
    NCAA Flordia Southen University    
Playsted Kyle Bellermine University Jr. A Mounties Midget National Champion
Playsted Colton NCAA Mars Hill Lions Okotoks Jr. A Raiders  
Prysko Jordan NCAA-University of North Carolina Calgary Junior A Mountaineers   
Pupp Connor     2019 Founders Cup Champion  
Rockley Mason University of Indianapolis Jr. A Mounties  
Shankland Nicolas  Lake Erie State Jr. A Mounties  
Summers Anthony  Simon Fraser University Jr. A Raiders  
Taylor Jett     2020 and 2023 North American Indigenous Games
Taylor Dan NCAA- Leigh University Calgary Jr A Mountaineers  
    NLL- Calgary Roughnecks    
Toth Kaleb NLL- Calgary Roughnecks    Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame 2022 Inductee
Wasson Hayden   Jr. A Mounties  
Wasson Arley     2022 Canada Games
Webber Carter    Jr. A Raiders  
Wilson Ashton NCAA Lincoln Memorial Rail Splitters Jr. A Mountaineers  


John Kilbride Jr. A Mounties, Sr B. Mounties 2018 Jr NLL U17 Champion, Sr. B Moutaineers
Al Houghton Jr. A Mounties Team Alberta
Gary Playsted   Team Alberta
Colin Risi   Team Alberta 2019, 2009 Founders Cup Champion
Andrew Williams Jr. A Mounties Team Alberta 2010 



Upcoming Events

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information