Executives


Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn

President

president@axemenlacrosse.com


Meghan Mann

Vice President of Operations

vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com


Ty Pilson

Vice President of Programs

vpprograms@axemenlacrosse.com


Melissa Nadeau

Secretary

secretary@axemenlacrosse.com


Malcolm Strachan

Treasurer

treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com


Colin Risi

Coaching Director

coaching@axemenlacrosse.com


Robin Latajka

Executive Director

executivedirector@axemenlacrosse.com


Jason Isaacs

Governance Director

governance@axemenlacrosse.com


Anna Arcuri

Equipment Director

equipment@axemenlacrosse.com


Sean Burnand

Evaluation Director

evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com


Vacant Vacant

Evaluation Auditor


Chris Webber

Goalie Coordinator

goalies@axemenlacrosse.com


Michelle Turner

Marketing & Apparel Coordinator

apparel@axemenlacrosse.com


Marie Eve McDonaugh

Timberfest Coordinator

timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com


Vacant Vacant

Tournament Coordinator


Vacant Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator


Charlene Brennan

Post 16U (Junior) Coordinator

juniors@axemenlacrosse.com


Neil McCulloch

16U (Midget) Coordinator

midget@axemenlacrosse.com


Jennifer Aldous

14U (Bantam) Corrdinator

bantam@axemenlacrosse.com


Sherry Smith

12U (PeeWee) Corrdinator

peewee@axemenlacrosse.com


Don Innes

10U (Novice) Corrdinator

novice@axemenlacrosse.com


Sean Ross

8U (Tyke) Coordinator

tyke@axemenlacrosse.com


Neil Wilson

6U (Mini-Tyke) Corrdinator

minityke@axemenlacrosse.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.