Executives


Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn

President

president@axemenlacrosse.com


Meghan Mann

Vice President of Operations

vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com


Ty Pilson

Vice President of Programs

vpprograms@axemenlacrosse.com


Melissa Nadeau

Secretary

secretary@axemenlacrosse.com


Malcolm Strachan

Treasurer

treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com


Colin Risi

Coaching Director

coaching@axemenlacrosse.com


Robin Latajka

Executive Director

executivedirector@axemenlacrosse.com


Jason Isaacs

Governance Director

governance@axemenlacrosse.com


Vanessa Elliuk

Equipment Manager

equipment@axemenlacrosse.com


Sean Ross

Evaluation Director

evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com


Sherry Smith

Evaluation Auditor

auditor@axemenlacrosse.com


Marie-Eve McDonaugh

Goalie Coordinator

goalies@axemenlacrosse.com


Michelle Turner

Marketing & Apparel Coordinator

apparel@axemenlacrosse.com


Marie Eve McDonaugh

Timberfest Coordinator

timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com


Lisa James

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@axemenlacrosse.com


Vacant Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator


Charlene Brennan

Post 16U (Junior) Coordinator

juniors@axemenlacrosse.com


Neil McCulloch

16U Coordinator

16U@axemenlacrosse.com


Crystal Kleutsch

14U Corrdinator

14U@axemenlacrosse.com


Shawna Feradi

12U Coordinator

12U@axemenlacrosse.com


Don Innes

10U Coordinator

10U@axemenlacrosse.com


Vacant Vacant

8U Coordinator

8U@axemenlacrosse.com


Vacant Vacant

6U Coordinator

6U@axemenlacrosse.com


Ashley Meyer

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@axemenlacrosse.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information