Winter Camp Schedule - Session 1


All Sessions will be held at Crescent Point FIELD Winter Camp 2022
       
Thursday, Oct. 13:   Start Time End Time
12U - Group 1:   TBD 19:00 20:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:   TBD 20:00 21:00
       
Sunday, Oct. 16       
10U (Novice):  TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:   TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:   TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Thursday, Oct. 20:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:00 20:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:00 21:00
       
Sunday, Oct. 23:      
10U (Novice):   TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Thursday, Oct. 27:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:00 20:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:00 21:00
       
Sunday, Oct. 30:      
10U (Novice):  TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Thursday, Nov. 3:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:00 20:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:00 21:00
       
Sunday, Nov. 6:      
10U (Novice):   TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Thursday, Nov. 10:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:00 20:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:00 21:00
       
Sunday, Nov. 13:      
10U (Novice):   TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Wednesday, Nov. 16:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:15 20:15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:15 21:15
       
Sunday, Nov. 20:      
10U (Novice):   TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Wednesday, Nov. 23:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:15 20:15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:15 21:15
       
Sunday, Nov. 27:      
10U (Novice):   TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Wednesday, Nov. 30:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:15 20:15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:15 21:15
       
Sunday, Dec. 4:      
10U (Novice):  TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Wednesday, Dec. 7:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:15 20:15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:15 21:15
       
Sunday, Dec. 11:      
10U (Novice): 10-11  TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00
       
Wednesday, Dec. 14:      
12U - Group 1:  TBD 19:15 20:15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 20:15 21:15
       
Sunday, Dec. 18:      
10U (Novice):   TBD 10:00 11:00
12U - Group 1:  TBD 11:00 12:00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  TBD 12:00 13:00

Upcoming Events


 

Dec. 21, 2022 to Jan. 08, 2023

CCSD Christmas Break
Calgary Catholic Christmas Break

 


 

Dec. 22, 2022 to Jan. 08, 2023

CBE Christmas Break
CBE Christmas Break

 


 

Jan. 13, 2023 to Jan. 21, 2023

EMHW 2023
43rd Annual Esso Minor Hockey Week

 


 
 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 01, 2022 to Feb. 01, 2023

Winter Camp Registration
Registration for Winter Camp 2022 is now open!

read more »


Oct. 16, 2022

CDLA Plannning Day
CDLA Planning Day for the 2023 Season

read more »


Oct. 19, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Axemen AGM 2022
Cardel Rec South - Flames
Axemen AGM - details will follow

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information