Board of Directors


Axemen Executive:

President Darrel Knight president@axemenlacrosse.com  
Vice President of Operations Jason Isaacs vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com  
Vice President of Programs Steve Harlow vpprograms@axemenlacrosse.com  
Secretary Melissa Nadeau secretary@axemenlacrosse.com  
 Treasurer Malcolm Strachan treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com  
Coaching Director Colin Risi coaching@axemenlacrosse.com  
       
Executive Director/Registrar Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn executivedirector@axemenlacrosse.com  

 

Axemen Operational Positions:

Governance Director Alan Miller governance@axemenlacrosse.com  
Equipment Manager Anna Arcuri equipment@axemenlacrosse.com  
Evaluation Director Sean Burnand evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Auditor Jason Pocherewny    
Goalie Coordinator Justin Athey goalies@axemenlacrosse.com  
Marketing & Apparel Coordinator Michelle Turner apparel@axemenlacrosse.com  
Timberfest Coordinator Crystal Kleutsch timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com  
Tournament Coordinator Robin Latajka tournaments@axemenlacrosse.com  
Fundraising Coordinato Marie Eve McDonaugh fundraising@axemenlacrosse.com  

 

 Axemen Age Group Coordinators:

Junior Coordinator Charlene Brennan juniors@axemenlacrosse.com  
Midget Chris Webber midget@axemenlacrosse.com  
Bantam Jennifer Aldous bantam@axemenlacrosse.com  
PeeWee Sherry Smith peewee@axemenlacrosse.com  
Novice Colin Podrasky novice@axemenlacrosse.com  
Tyke David McMillan tyke@axemenlacrosse.com  
Mini-Tyke Ty Pilson minityke@axemenlacrosse.com  

 

 

Upcoming Events


Apr. 27, 2019 to Apr. 28, 2019

ALA PeeWee Camp
Calgary South Soccer Centre

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.