Board of Directors


Axemen Executive:

President Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn president@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice President of Operations Meghan Mann vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice President of Programs Ty Pilson vpprograms@axemenlacrosse.com
Secretary Melissa Nadeau secretary@axemenlacrosse.com
 Treasurer Malcolm Strachan treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com
Coaching Director Colin Risi coaching@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Executive Director/Registrar Vacant executivedirector@axemenlacrosse.com

 

Axemen Operational Positions:

Governance Director Jason Isaacs governance@axemenlacrosse.com
Equipment Manager Anna Arcuri equipment@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Director Sean Burnand evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Auditor Vacant  
Goalie Coordinator Chris Webber goalies@axemenlacrosse.com
Marketing & Apparel Coordinator Michelle Turner apparel@axemenlacrosse.com
Timberfest Coordinator Vacant timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com
Tournament Coordinator Robin Latajka tournaments@axemenlacrosse.com
Fundraising Coordinator Marie Eve McDonaugh fundraising@axemenlacrosse.com

 

 Axemen Age Group Coordinators:

Junior Coordinator Charlene Brennan juniors@axemenlacrosse.com
Midget Neil McCulloch midget@axemenlacrosse.com
Bantam Jennifer Aldous bantam@axemenlacrosse.com
PeeWee Sherry Smith peewee@axemenlacrosse.com
Novice Dob Innes novice@axemenlacrosse.com
Tyke Sean Ross tyke@axemenlacrosse.com
Mini-Tyke Neil Wilson minityke@axemenlacrosse.com

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.