Board of Directors


 

Axemen Executive  
President Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn president@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice-President Operations Meghan Mann vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice-President Programs Ty Pilson vpprograms@axetynlacrosse.com
Governance Director Jason Issacs governance@axemenlacrosse.com
Treasurer Malcolm Strachan treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com
Secretary Melissa Nadeau secretary@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Axemen Division Coordinators  
Post 16U Charlene Brennan juniors@axemenlacrosse.com
16U Neil McCulloch 16U@axemenlacrosse.com
14U Crystal Kleutsch 14U@axemenlacrosse.com
12U Shawna Feradi 12U@axemenlacrosse.com
10U Don Innes 10U@axemenlacrosse.com
8U Stephanie Shantz 8U@axemenlacrosse.com
6U Dara Boa 6U@axemenlacrosse.com
Goalie  Marie-Eve McDonaugh goalies@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Axemen Operational Positions  
Evaluation Director Sean Ross evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Auditor Sherry Smith auditor@axemenlacrosse.com
Equipment Manager Vanessa Elliuk equipment@axemenlacrosse.com
Marketing & Apparel Coordinator Michelle Turner apparel@axemenlacrosse.com
Timberfest Coordinator Vacant timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com
Tournament Coordinator Lisa James tournaments@axemenlacrosse.com
What Not To Yell Coordinator Jeff Pickell wnty@axemenlacrosse.com
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant  
Volunteer Coordinator Ashley Meyer volunteer@axemenlacrosse.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information