Board of Directors


Axemen Executive:

President Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn president@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice President of Operations Meghan Mann vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice President of Programs Ty Pilson vpprograms@axemenlacrosse.com
Secretary Melissa Nadeau secretary@axemenlacrosse.com
 Treasurer Malcolm Strachan treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com
Coaching Director Colin Risi coaching@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Executive Director/Registrar Robin Latajka executivedirector@axemenlacrosse.com

 

Axemen Operational Positions:

Governance Director Jason Isaacs governance@axemenlacrosse.com
Equipment Manager Bryce Payne equipment@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Director Sean Burnand evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Auditor Vacant  
Goalie Coordinator Chris Webber goalies@axemenlacrosse.com
Marketing & Apparel Coordinator Michelle Turner apparel@axemenlacrosse.com
Timberfest Coordinator Marie Eve McDonaugh timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com
Tournament Coordinator Vacant  
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant  

 

 Axemen Age Group Coordinators:

Post 16U(Junior) Coordinator Charlene Brennan juniors@axemenlacrosse.com
16U(Midget) Coordinator Neil McCulloch midget@axemenlacrosse.com
14U(Bantam) Coordinator Jennifer Aldous bantam@axemenlacrosse.com
12U(PeeWee) Coordinator Sherry Smith peewee@axemenlacrosse.com
10U(Novice) Coordinator Don Innes novice@axemenlacrosse.com
8U(Tyke) Coordinator Sean Ross tyke@axemenlacrosse.com
6U(Mini-Tyke) Coordinator Neil Wilson minityke@axemenlacrosse.com

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.